GVP College of Engineernig for Women


Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities

 

Faculty

Name Qualification Designation
Prof. C. Bhaskara Sarma
bhaskar.psdh1947@gmail.com
B.Tech., M.Tech., Ph.D Director
Prof. Dr. G. Sudheer
g.sudheer@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Professor & Vice-Pricipal
Dr.K.L.Sai Prasad
klsprasad@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Associate Professor,Department of Mathematics
Dr. A.Kameswara Rao
kamesh_1724@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor,Department of Mathematics
Dr. A. Suseelatha
suseelatha.a@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor,Department of Mathematics
Mrs B. Bharathi
bharathi.b@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil Assistant Professor,Department of Mathematics
Mr V.S.S.V.D Prakash
vssvdprakash@gmail.com
M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D) Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics
Dr. T. Purna Kantha
tpurnakantha@rediffmail.com
M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor,Department of Mathematics
Mrs V.Siva Jahnavy
jahnavy@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Mr V.V.V. Satyanaryana
snvedula@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,(Ph.D) Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. B.Rajesh Babu
rajeshbabu@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
Dr. P Srinivasa Rao
psrinivasarao@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Dr. Ms Rani Prava Nanda
rani3win@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Mr S. Ashok
ashok.bujji1988@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry
Mrs B.V.Ramani
ramani@gvpcew.ac.in
M.A Assistant Professor, Department of English
Ms S. Rajeswari
raji_lit@gvpcew.ac.in
M.A., M.Phil Assistant Professor, Department of English
Mr A. Srinivasa Rao
srinivasallam@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Tech Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Ms Ch. Chitti Kameswari
kameswari@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Tech Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Ms P. Hemalatha
hema.pothuraju@gvpcew.ac.in
B.E., M.Tech Assistant Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Dr. K. Visweswara Rao
vissuk59@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Com, M.B.A., M.Phil, Ph.D Associate Professor, Department of Management Studies
Mr B. Ramesh
buridi1973@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Com, M.B.A Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
Ms Valli Sri Krishnaveni
vallisrikrishna@gmail.com
M.B.A Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
Mr A. Nagendra
nagzz501@gmail.com
B.Tech, M.B.A Assistant Professor, Department of Management Studies
Mrs R.Anuradha
anuradha@gvpcew.ac.in
M.L.I.Sc.,M.Phil Assistant Librarian
Mrs N.Mangala Gowri
nmgowri@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Com., M.P.Ed Assistant Director,Physical Education

 GVP College of Engineernig for Women
Back to Top