GVP College of Engineernig for Women

Department of Basic Sciences and Humanities

 

Faculty

S.No Name Qualification Designation
Faculty in Mathematics
1 Dr.K.L.Sai Prasad
klsprasad@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Associate Professor
2 Dr. A. Suseelatha
suseelatha.a@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor
3 Mrs B. Bharathi
bharathi.b@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil.,(Ph.D) Assistant Professor
4 Dr. A.Kameswara Rao
kamesh_1724@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor
5 Mr V.S.S.V.D Prakash
vssvdprakash@gmail.com
M.Sc., M.Phil., (Ph.D) Assistant Professor
6 Dr. T. Purna Kantha
tpurnakantha@rediffmail.com
M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor
Faculty in Physics
1 Mrs V.Siva Jahnavy
jahnavy@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil Assistant Professor
2 Mr V.V.V. Satyanaryana
snvedula@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,(Ph.D) Assistant Professor
3 Dr. B.Rajesh Babu (on Lien)
rajeshbabu@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor
4 Dr. Ch. Sanyasa Lakshmi
M.Sc.,M.Phil., Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Faculty in Chemistry
1 Mr S. Ashok
ashok.bujji1988@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc Assistant Professor
2 Dr. Ms Rani Prava Nanda
rani3win@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor
3 Dr. P Srinivasa Rao
psrinivasarao@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Sc.,Ph.D Assistant Professor
Faculty in English
1 Mrs. B.V.Ramani
ramani@gvpcew.ac.in
M.A., M.Phil Assistant Professor
2 Ms S. Rajeswari (Left)
raji_lit@gvpcew.ac.in
M.A., M.Phil Assistant Professor
3 Dr. Ch. Alekya
alekhya.chalamuri@gmail.com
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor
4 Dr V.V.L Usha Ramani
usharamaniv@gvpcew.ac.in
M.A., M.Phil., Ph.D Assistant Professor
Faculty in Mechanical Engineering
1 Mr A. Srinivasa Rao
srinivasallam@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Tech Assistant Professor
2 Ms P. Hemalatha
hema.pothuraju@gvpcew.ac.in
B.E., M.Tech Assistant Professor
Faculty in Management Studies
1 Dr. K. Visweswara Rao
vissuk59@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Com, M.B.A., M.Phil, Ph.D Associate Professor
2 Ms K. Valli Krishnaveni
vallisrikrishna@gmail.com
M.B.A Assistant Professor
 
1 Mrs R.Anuradha
anuradha@gvpcew.ac.in
M.L.I.Sc.,M.Phil Assistant Librarian
2 Mrs N.Mangala Gowri
nmgowri@gvpcew.ac.in
M.Com., M.P.Ed Assistant Physical Education Director

 GVP College of Engineernig for Women
Back to Top