EAMCET
COUNSELLING CODE

GVPW
Chairman's Message Secretary's Message Director's Message Principal's Message Vice Principal's Message
Academic Rules Admissions Brochure Campus life Syllabus and Old Q.Papers Assignments Time Tables
Dept of CSE Dept of ECE Dept of IT Dept of BME Dept of EEE
HOD-CSE/IT HOD-ECE HOD-BME HOD-EEE Examination In-Charge Faculty - CSE/IT Faculty - ECE Faculty - BME Faculty - Basic Science and Humanities Faculty - EEE Non-Teaching
Library Hostel and Canteen Transportation E-Class Rooms and AC-Auditorium Class Rooms and Laboratories Sports and Gymnasium Others

Faculty CSE and IT Departments





Prof Dr G. Sudheer Ph.D
Professor, Department of CSE & Vice-Principal


Mobile : 088850 43344
Phone : 0891-2739144 Ext : 414
Email : g.sudheer@gvpcew.ac.in




Mr C. Srinivas B.E(EEE)., M.Tech(CSE)
Associate Professor and Head of the Department


Mobile : 08885043345
Phone: 0891-2739144 Ext : 416
Email: csrinivas@gvpcew.ac.in





Mrs R. Sridevi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: srideviravada@gvpcew.ac.in





Mrs K. Sunnetha
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: suneetha.k@gvpcew.ac.in





Mrs P. Sridevi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: psridevi@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr B.L.V. Vinay Kumar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: vinaykumar@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr S.Sumahasan
B.Tech.,M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: sumahasan@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms S Anjalidevi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: anjali.devi@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms R Seeta Sireesha
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: sitasireesha@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms J Shalini Deepthi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: jshalini@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms K Rohini
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: krohini@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms V Vasudha
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: vvasudha@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr V Lakshmana Rao
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: lakshman@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr K Purushotham Naidu
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: kpnaidu@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms K Girija Rani
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: girija29k@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms B Vijaya Lakshmi
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: bvlakshmi@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr A. Udaya Kumar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: uday@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms D Haritha
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: haritha.d@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms P Uma
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: umapyla@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr Ch V V D Prasad
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: @gvpcew.ac.in





Mr G Shankara Rao
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: @gvpcew.ac.in





Mr Nagaraju
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: @gvpcew.ac.in





Mr M Santhosh
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: msantosh@gvpcew.ac.in





Ms Swapna
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: swapna@gvpcew.ac.in





Mr Bhanu Sridhar
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: @gvpcew.ac.in





Ms Chitti Talli
M.Tech
Assistant Professor


Phone: 0891-2739144
Email: @gvpcew.ac.in

Copyright 2010 Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women , Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam-530048
e-mail: gvpcew@gmail.com , info@gvpcew.ac.in    All Rights Reserved