## **Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)**

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam

(Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam)
Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025
Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026
Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## Board of Studies Members in Electrical and Electronics Engineering

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. R. V. S. Lakshmi Kumari Professor & Head Department of EEE	Chairman - BoS	
All Faculty of the Department	Members	
Prof. Dr. P. Mallikarjuna Rao Dean, TDR Hub, Andhra University Professor, Department of EEE AU College of Engineering (A)	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
Prof. Dr. K. Srikumar Principal, JNTUGV Professor, Department of EEE JNTUGV, Vizianagaram	Subject Expert - Outside College	
<b>Dr. A. Hemachander</b> Assistant Professor Department of EEE NIT – Puducherry	Subject Expert - Outside College	
<b>Dr. M. Santosh Kumar</b> System Design Engineer Sensata Technologies Pune	Industry Representative	
Ms. Ch. Vijaya Lakshmi Junior Electrical Engineer ACUTRONIC India Pvt. Ltd. Hyderabad	Alumna	
Ms. I. Kavya Associate Senior Electrical Engineer Burnsand Mc Donnells India Pvt Ltd Bangalore	Expert – Special Courses	