Gayatri Vidya Parishad College of Engineering for Women (Autonomous)

Madhurawada, Visakhapatnam (Approved by AICTE, New Delhi, Affiliated to Andhra University, Visakhapatnam) Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. CSE, ECE and IT valid from 2019-2022 and 2022-2025 Accredited by NBA for B.Tech. EEE valid from 2023-2026 Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade from 2022-2023 to 2026-2027

## Board of Studies Members in Computer Science and Engineering (AI & ML)

Name & Designation	Position	
Prof. Dr. Dwiti Krishna Bebarta Professor & Head Department of CSE-AIML	Chairman-BoS	
All Faculty of the Department	Members	
Prof. S. Viziananda Row, Department of Computer Science & Systems Engineering AU College of Engineering (A)	Vice-Chancellor's Nominee	
Dr. Debi Prosad Dogra Associate Professor IIT-Bhubaneswar	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. Anjali Mahapatra Associate Professor IIIT - Bhubaneswar	Subject Expert - Outside College	
Dr. M. Subrahmanya Sarma Vice President Accenture, Bangalore	Industry Representative	
Ms. Vivekitha Sagi Lead Quality Engineer Persistent Systems, Hyderabad	Alumna	
Mr. Rajesh Srinivasan Vice-President – Consulting Delivery CGI India: IT and Business Consulting Services Hyderabad	Expert – Special Courses	